2022 Championship Recognition

On-track recognition of the 2022 championships will be held during intermission at events in April and May. Eligible drivers in the top 5 from 2022 will also be recognized.

The tentative schedule is subject to change

April 15 – Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds (Bryan Bernhardt), Street Stocks (Richard Livernois), Mini Sprints (Bryce Comer) and Mod Lites (Bob Goodwin)

April 22 – V-8 Warriors (George Handy), Gladiators (Patrick Tabb)

May 13 – Q Sprints (co-champions Joe Zuczek and Danny Jones), Micro Sprints (Chris Kennedy)

May 20 – 604 Late Models (Doug Horton), Outlaw 4s (Billy Dukes), Florida Late Models (Roger Crouse)