2020 Season Awards


Season champions and eligible top five drivers from the 2020 racing season can pick up their hardware and prizes at the track office.

2020 Final standings ( top 5)

Gladiators – Daniel Bowman, Patrick Tabb, Rodney Martin, Ricky Rutledge Sr., Bailey Purcell

Late Model Sportsman – Tanner Cobb, Megan Meyer, Cole Crawford, Forrest Gough*, Tim Dowling*

Micro Sprints – Paul Seburn, Doug Dyal, William Burnside, Jerod Meyers, Joshua Davis

Mini Sprints – Jamie Tinkham, Don R. Quinn, Bruce Comer, Mike Meyers, Ryan Meeks

Mod Lites – Austin Martin, Bo Bass, Alex Cline, Darren Bass, Andrew Smith

Modifieds – Bryan Bernhardt, Austin Sanders, Billy Howard, Drew Jackson, Dale Kelley

Outlaw 4s – Stephen Hohlbaugh, Eric Knight, Mark Moniz, Vernon Hart, Thomas Braswell Jr.

Pro Late Models – Phillip Cobb, Waylon Haynes, Jeff Mathews*, Thomas Burnside, Steve Mathis Jr.*

Sprints – Steve Diamond, Tim George, Bryan Eckley, Joe Zuczek*, Billy Bridges

Street Stocks – Billy Barstow, Buck Woodhouse, Matt Bozeman, Rich Livernois*, Doug Johnson

V-8 Warriors – George Handy, Gary Lucas, Wayne Kissam, Kayla Handy, Randy Shields

Name in italics* – Did not make required number of appearances to qualify for award.


Three drivers submitted forms declaring their candidacy for Rookie of the Year honors and met the necessary qualifications. These driver will also receive 2020 awards


Outlaw 4 – Thomas Braswell Jr.

V-8 Warriors – Kayla Handy

Gladiators – Callie Gubich